Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

This is a fake 1966 live performance which was first created for
Elvis Express Radio and aired for the first time on June 7th 2006

01 Introduction And Soldier Boy.mp3
02 I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell.mp3
03 Like A Baby.mp3
04 Give Me The Right.mp3
05 You'll Be Gone.mp3
06 After Loving You.mp3
07 Long Lonely Highway.mp3
08 Never Ending.mp3
09 Theres Gold In The Mountains.mp3
10 It Hurts Me.mp3
11 Love Me Tonight.mp3
12 Big Love Big Heartache.mp3
13 Elvis Dylan Tribute.mp3
14 A Gospel Medley.mp3
15 I'll Be Back.mp3