Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

CD 1
101 Trying to get to you.mp3
102 Heartbreak hotel.mp3
103 I want you I need you I love you.mp3
104 I got a woman.mp3
105 Got a lot o livin to do.mp3
106 (There'll be) Peace in the valley (for me).mp3
107 Trouble.mp3
108 Hawaiian wedding song.mp3
109 Indescribably blue.mp3
110 In the ghetto.mp3
111 Suspicious minds.mp3
112 I'll hold you in my heart ('till I can hold you in my arms).mp3
113 Bridge over troubled water.mp3
114 You've lost that loving feeling.mp3
115 It's over.mp3
116 Separate ways.mp3
117 Always on my mind.mp3
118 My way.mp3
119 Burning love.mp3
120 Welcome to my world.mp3
121 Steamroller blues.mp3
122 I got a feelin' in my body.mp3
123 If I can dream.mp3
124 A little less conversation.mp3

CD 2
201 It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You - (demo).mp3
202 Jailhouse Rock - (previously unreleased, takes 1-5).mp3
203 Anything That's Part Of You - (previously unreleased, alternate take 9).mp3
204 You'll Be Gone - (previously unreleased, alternate take 2).mp3
205 Too Much Monkey Business - (alternate take).mp3
206 Baby What You Want Me To Do - (previously unreleased, private recording).mp3
207 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - (previously unreleased, private recording).mp3
208 Blue Christmas - (live '77 version).mp3