Back to A-Z
ELVIS 30th ANNIVERSARY 1977-2007
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Blue Christmas  (remix).mp3
02 I Want To Be Free (remix).mp3
03 Raised On Rock (remix).mp3
04 Summer Kisses Winter Tears (remix).mp3
05 Lawdy Miss Clawdy (remix).mp3
06 Young And Beautiful (remix).mp3
07 stop look and listen (3) (remix).mp3
08 Paralysed (remix) million dollars quartet.mp3
09 If I’m A Fool (remix).mp3
10 Sweet Caroline (remix).mp3
11 It Is No Secret (remix).mp3
12 Sing You Children (remix).mp3
13 Heartbreak Hotel (remix).mp3
14 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (3)(remix).mp3
15 Runaway (remix).mp3
16 Tiger Man (remix).mp3
17 C’mon Everybody (remix).mp3
18 If I Get Home On Christmas Day (remix).mp3
19 Little Cabin On The Hill (remix) million dollars quartet.mp3
20 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (remix).mp3
21 Polk Salad Annie (remix).mp3