Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

These tracks are re-mastered in ITR technology,
invented by Dr K and gives fans the chance to hear
Elvis as he should be heard.   

Remastered Album
01. T.R.O.U.B.L.E - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
02. And I Love You So - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
03. Susan When She Tried - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
04. Woman Without Love - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
05. Shake A Hand - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
06. Pieces Of My Life - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
07. Fairytale - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
08. I Can Help - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
09. Bringing It Back - (Dr K Remastered).mp3
10. Green Green Grass Of Home - (Dr K Remastered).mp3

Remixed Album
11. T.R.O.U.B.L.E - (Dr K Remix).mp3        
12. And I Love You So - (Dr K Remix).mp3
13. Susan When She Tried - (Dr K Remix).mp3
14. Womam Without Love - (Dr K Remix).mp3
15. Shake A Hand - (Dr K Remix).mp3
16. Pieces Of My Life - (Dr K Remix).mp3
17. Fairytale - (Dr K Remix).mp3
18. I Can Help - (Dr K Remix).mp3
19. Bringing It Back - (Dr K Remix).mp3
20. Green, Green Grass Of Home - (Dr K Remix).mp3

Bonus Mixes
21. T.R.O.U.B.L.E - (Alternate Dr K Remix).mp3
22. Bringing It Back - (Alternate Dr K Remix).mp3
23. Shake A Hand - (Alternate Dr K Remix).mp3