Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Promised Land (Echo Version).mp3
02 Love Song Of The Year (Undubbed).mp3
03 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (Undubbed).mp3
04 Help Me (Undubbed).mp3
05 It's Midnight (Alt Take 3).mp3
06 You Asked Me To (Undubbed).mp3
07 Thinkin' About You (Undubbed).mp3
08 If You Talk In Your Sleep (Alternate).mp3
09 Mr Songman (Alt Take).mp3
10 Take Good Care Of Her (Alternate).mp3
11 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Undubbed).mp3
12 For Ol' Times Sake (Alternate).mp3
13 I've Got A Thing About You Baby (Alternate).mp3
14 Raised On Rock (Alternate).mp3
15 Three Corn Patches (Alternate).mp3
16 Find Out What's Happening (Alternate).mp3
17 Just A Little Bit (Alternate).mp3