Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01- Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)
02- I'll Be Home For Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)
03- Here Comes Santa Claus (with Leann Rimes)
04- Santa Claus Is Back In Town (with Wynonna Judd)
05- Silent Night (with Sara Evans)
06- White Christmas (with Amy Grant)
07- Merry Christmas Baby (with Gretchen Wilson)
08- O Little Town Of Bethlehem (with Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman)
09- Silver Bells (with Anne Murray)
10- O Come All Ye Faithful (with Olivia Newton John)

Bonus Remixes:
11- The First Noel 2008 (Remixed)
12- If I Get Home On Christmas Day 2008 (Remixed)
13- Winter Wonderland 2008 (Remixed)

Bonus Duets:
14 - On A Snowy Christmas Night (with Renée Matrel)
15 - Winter Wonderland (with Hanna Pakarinen)
16 - Blue Christmas - Unplugged (with Martina McBride)