Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

(1957) Elvis’ Christmas Album:

01 Santa Claus Is Back In Town.mp3
02 White Christmas.mp3
03 Here Comes Santa Claus.mp3
04 I'll Be Home For Christmas.mp3
05 Blue Christmas.mp3
06 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me).mp3
07 O Little Town Of Bethlehem.mp3
08 Silent Night.mp3
09 Peace In The Valley.mp3
10 I Believe.mp3
11 Take My Hand, Precious Lord.mp3
12 It Is No Secret.mp3

(1971) Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas

13 O Come All Ye Faithful.mp3
14 The First Noel.mp3
15 On A Snowy Christmas Night.mp3
16 Winter Wonderland.mp3
17 The Wonderful World Of Christmas.mp3
18 It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You).mp3
19 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day.mp3
20 If I Get Home On Christmas Day.mp3
21 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees.mp3
22 Merry Christmas Baby.mp3
23 Silver Bells.mp3

Bonus Tracks:
24 If Every Day Was Like Christmas
25 I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day (Extra Verse Take 9)
26 Somebody Bigger Than You And I (Take 12).mp3