Back to A-Z
BLUES (2 CD Set)
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Disc 1
101 Reconsider Baby.mp3
102 Let Yourself Go.mp3
103 Hi-Heel Sneakers.mp3
104 Stranger In My Own Hometown (Remix).mp3
105 Trouble.mp3
106 See See Rider (Live).mp3
107 Baby What You Want Me To Do (Live).mp3
108 Beach Boy Blues.mp3
109 Guitar Man.mp3
110 Merry Christmas Baby.mp3
111 So Glad You're Mine.mp3
112 A Mess Of Blues.mp3
113 Money Honey.mp3
114 Mystery Train.mp3
115 Too Much.mp3
116 That's All Right  (Live).mp3
117 Hound Dog.mp3
118 Steamroller Blues  (Live).mp3
119 If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side.mp3
120 It Hurts Me.mp3
121 Mean Woman Blues.mp3
122 Good Rockin' Tonight.mp3
123 Blue Moon Of Kentucky.mp3
124 See See Rider.mp3

Disc 2
201 Stranger In My Own Home Town (Outtake).mp3
202 Trouble- Guitar Man (Live).mp3
203 G.I. Blues.mp3
204 Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Outtake).mp3
205 Beach Boy Blues  (Movie Version).mp3
206 Reconsider Baby (Live).mp3
207 That's All Right.mp3
208 Big Boss Man (Live).mp3
209 Milkcow Blues Boogie.mp3
210 My Baby Left Me.mp3
211 Jailhouse Rock.mp3
212 Ain't That Lovin You Baby.mp3
213 Stranger in My Own Home Town.mp3
214 See See Rider (Live).mp3
215 Little Egypt.mp3
216 Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues.mp3
217 Nothingville-Big Boss Man-Let Yourself Go- It Hurts Me-
 Guitar Man- Little Egypt-Trouble-Guitar.mp3
218 Unchained Melody (Live).mp3
219 Can't Help Falling in Love.mp3

Bonus Tracks
220 Elvis Presley Blues [Gillian Welch].mp3
221 Elvis Presley Blues [Jimmy Buffett].mp3
222 Elvis Presley Blues [Joan Baez].mp3