Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

The Original UK HMV Album:
01 Blue Suede Shoes (Master).mp3
02 I Got A Sweetie (Master).mp3
03 I'm Counting On You (Master).mp3
04 I'm Left You're Right She's Gone (Master).mp3
05 That's All Right (Master).mp3
06 Money Honey (Master).mp3
07 Mystery Train (Master).mp3
08 I'm Gonna Sit Down And Cry (Over You) (Master).mp3
09 Trying To Get You (Master).mp3
10 One-Sided Love Affair (Master).mp3
11 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Master).mp3
12 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Master).mp3

Studio Outtakes:
13 I Got A Woman (Alt Take 4).mp3
14 I'm Counting On You (Takes 1 & 2).mp3
15 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (Take 1).mp3
16 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (Take 2).mp3
17 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (Take 3).mp3
18 That's All Right  (Alt Takes 1,2).mp3
19 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 7).mp3
20 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 8).mp3
21 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 9).mp3
22 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Takes 11,12).mp3
23 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 1).mp3
24 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 2).mp3
25 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 3).mp3
26 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 5).mp3
27 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 7).mp3

Bonus Live and Early Performances:
28 Shake, Rattle And Roll (1955 Demo).mp3
29 That's Alright Mama (Hayride).mp3
30 Money Honey (Hayride).mp3
31 I Got a Woman (Hayride).mp3
32 Blue Suede Shoes (Hayride).mp3
33 I Got A Woman (Dorsey Show Jan 28).mp3
34 Blue Suede Shoes (Dorsey Show Feb 11).mp3
35 Money Honey (Dorsey Show Mar 24).mp3