Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 You've Lost That Loving Feeling.
02 See See Rider.
03 Proud Mary.
04 I Can't Stop Loving You.
05 Sweet Caroline.
06 If You Talk In You Sleep.
07 Cotton Fields.
08 Words.
09 A Fool Such As I.
10 I've Lost You.
11 The Next Step Is Love.
12 I Just Can't Help Believing.
13 If You Love Me (Let Me Know).
14 Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues.
15 For The Good Times.
16 Mary In The Morning.
17 A Big Hunk O' Love.
18 That's All Right.
19 Johnny B Goode-Running Scared.
20 Medley.
21 Suspicious Minds.
22 You Gave Me A Mountain.
23 Don't.
24 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water.
25 The Wonder Of You.
26 Just Pretend