Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01. Sweet Caroline [15.02.70 live].mp3
02. Promised Land [take 2].mp3
03. A Little Bit Of Green [alt].mp3
04. You've Lost That Lovin Feelin [Rehearsal].mp3
05. She Thinks I Still Care [take 2A].mp3
06. In The Ghetto [take 1].mp3
07. And I Love You So [take 3].mp3
08. Three Corn Patches [take 14].mp3
09. Cindy Cindy [uncut].mp3
10. If I'm A Fool [take 3].mp3
11. Take Good Care Of Her [take 4].mp3
12. Danny Boy [take 7].mp3
13. Just Pretend [take 2].mp3
14. Burning Love [take 2].mp3
15. Love Coming Down [take 3].mp3
16. Girl of Mine [take 9].mp3
17. Kentucky Rain [take 9].mp3
18. Rags To Riches [take 2].mp3
19. For The Heart [take 1].mp3
20. Power of My Love [take 1].mp3
21. The Last Farwell [take 2].mp3
22. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road [take 7].mp3
23. He Is My Everything [take 1].mp3