Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Guitar Man (Take 9).mp3
02 Soldier Boy (Take 10).mp3
03 Like A Baby (Take 4).mp3
04 For The Millionth And The Last Time (Take 7).mp3
05 It Hurts Me (Edited 68 Version).mp3
06 Love Letters (Take 8).mp3
07 A Whistling Tune (Take 2).mp3
08 Joshua Fit The Battle (Take 2).mp3
09 Slicin' Sand (Spliced Take).mp3
10 Ain't That Loving You Baby (Take 1).mp3
11 Don't Leave Me Now (Take 8).mp3
12 Double Trouble (Take 1).mp3
13 I Got Lucky (Take 1).mp3
14 Startin' Today (Take 1).mp3
15 Pocketful Of Rainbows (Take 3).mp3
16 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 13).mp3
17 Suspicious Minds (Take 6).mp3
18 Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 1).mp3
19 Wild In The Country (Take 14).mp3
20 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Take 2).mp3
21 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (Take 7).mp3
22 Where Do I Go From Here (Take 5 Extended).mp3
23 Today, Tomorrow And Forever (Take 2).mp3
24 And I Love You So (Take 5).mp3
25 That's All Right (Live 26 Mar 77).mp3
26 Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Live 17 Feb 70).mp3
27 An American Trilogy (Live 18 Apr 72).mp3