Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Almost Always True (extended remix)
02 An American Trilogy (rare rehearsal)
03 Blueberry Hill (alternate take unknown)
04 Dixieland Rock (extended remix)
05 How Great Thou Art (live 1976)
06 If You Talk in Your Sleep (alternate take 5)
07 It's a Long Lonely Highway (complete master)
08 Let Me Be There (June 1975 Memphis)
09 Make Believe (unedited uncut recording)
10 Never Been to Spain (rehearsal - March 1972)
11 One Night Of Sin (extended remix)
12 Reconsider Baby (remake incomplete)
13 She Thinks I Still Care (take 2a)
14 She's Not You (extended remix)
15 Stop Where You Are (extended remix)
16 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (duet version)
17 Too Much Monkey Business (alternate take 9)
18 Yesterday (Live remix unreleased)
19 You Can Have Her (AR recording may 11,974) Los Angeles.