Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Hound Dog (Original Master, Take 31).mp3
02 Danny (Recorded For King Creole).mp3
03 Fame And Fortune (Take 2).mp3
04 Frankfort Special (Alternate Take HO-2).mp3
05 Britches (Recorded For Flaming Star).mp3
06 Crying In The Chapel (Original Master, Takes 3).mp3
07 Surrender (Alternate Take 2).mp3
08 Can't Help Falling In Love (Alternate Takes 1-5).mp3
09 Guadalajara (Alternate Take PVX-2).mp3
10 It Hurts Me (June 68).mp3
11 Let Yourself Go (June 68).mp3
12 Inherit The Wind (Alternate Take).mp3
13 Gentle On My Mind (Previously Unreleased Version).mp3
14 In The Ghetto (Vocal Only).mp3
15 Let It Be Me (Las Vegas February 15, 1970 MS).mp3
16 Memories (Funny Version, Rehearsal).mp3
17 Meet & Great in Elvis' Suite (January 30, 1970).mp3
18 For The Heart (Undubbed Version).mp3
19 Interviews With Elvis And The Colonel For TV Guide.mp3