Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Bossa Nova Baby (Take 2).mp3
02 Girl Happy (Take 13).mp3
03 He (Home Recording 1960).mp3
04 Heart Of Rome (Take 1).mp3
05 Hi Heel Sneekers (Take 5).mp3
06 Hide Thou Me (Home Recording 1966).mp3
07 Home Is Where The Heart Is (Take 7).mp3
08 If I Loved You (Home Recording 1966).mp3
09 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (Take 9).mp3
10 Never Say Yes (Take 1).mp3
11 O Come All Ye Faithfull (Take 2).mp3
12 Reach Out To Jesus (Alternate Take).mp3
13 Roustabout (Take 8).mp3
14 Seeing Is Believing (Alternate Take).mp3
15 Sound Advice (Take 5).mp3
16 Spanish Eyes (Home Recording 1974).mp3
17 Speedway (Master).mp3
18 The First Noel (Remixed Version).mp3
19 The Sound Of Your Cry (Take 3).mp3
20 US Male (Take 10).mp3
21 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Overdub).mp3